Zipzicles Giveaway – Make Your Own Healthy Popsicles – Three Winners!

Zipzicles BPA-Free Ice Pop Mold Giveaway

THREE WINNERS!!!

Hosted by: Savory Savings

Sponsored by:  Zipzicles

zipziclelogo

I used to buy those popsicles that come in those plastic tubes.  You know the ones I am taking about right?  The ones you have to cut the top off and then push them up to eat them?  Well, I used to buy them because they are easier and so much less messy than popsicles on a stick when you have little ones.  It wasn’t until a couple years ago that I stopped buying them because they are filled with high fructose corn syrup and other junk which we try to avoid as much as humanly possible in our home.  I like to make my own popsicles but I only have the stick molds.  Zipzicles molds allows you to make popsicles like that your own way.  Pretty awesome if you ask me!  The BPA-free, resealable ice-pop molds let you make your very own ice-pops in any flavor you want!  The best part?  Since you control the ingredients, they can be allergy-free, too!  If you want the full scoop, please check out Savory Savings’ full Zipzicle Ice Pop Mold review!

zipzicles

What I have for you today is a great giveaway that we will have THREE winners!  Each winner will receive one package (12 pop molds) from Zipzicles to make your own ice pops at home!  How great is that?  Giveaway will run from 4/11 at 5pm CST (6pm EST) through 4/25 at 8pm CST (9pm EST).

Please enter using the Giveaway Tool below!

 

 

 

Disclosure: DustinNikki Mommy of Three is not responsible for prize fulfillment. Savory Savings received a product for free in exchange for her honest review. I was not compensated for this post. This giveaway is no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest.

5 comments to Zipzicles Giveaway – Make Your Own Healthy Popsicles – Three Winners!