FREE Sweet Creations Products by Good Cook

freesweetcreations

FREE Sweet Creations Products by Good Cook

Follow the link above to enter (wait until the starting time each day) or use mobile link HERE.

First 30 at 3pm EST (Noon PT) each day will get a free product.

Starting on October 27, 2014 at 12:00pm PT (3pm EST) – November 1, 2014 at 11:59am PT (2:59pm EST).

Everyone who enters will get a thank you message after entering.

If you are a winner (one of the first 30 for any of the days) you will be contacted via email after the end of the giveaway.

Open to the 50 states of the USA & D.C, must be 18+ years, void in Puerto Rico.

You can enter once per day.  Click HERE for complete rules.

Prizes 150 total (first 30 each day)

  • Day 1 – Halloween Cake Pop Press (ARV of $5.99)
  • Day 2 – Monster Treat Bags (ARV of $5.99)
  • Day 3 – Gelatin Brain Molds (ARV of $5.99)
  • Day 4 – Halloween Cupcake Stand (ARV of $7.99)
  • Day 5 – Haunted House Cookie Cutter Set (ARV of $16.99)

Winners Selection

Prize Drawing: On or about November 3, 2014 the first Thirty (30) eligible entrants during each 24 hour period (a “day”) during the Promotion Period beginning daily at 12 P.M. PT (3 P.M. EST) will be selected as potential winners.

Disclaimer:  This is not a paid or sponsored post.

Comments are closed.