Sweeps/Instant Wins

Free Munchkin Click Lock Cups 2 Pack At 3PM Eastern (Facebook)

1186202_10151873977361327_286419441_n

Free Munchkin Click Lock Cups 2 Pack At 3PM Eastern

Mobile users click —-> Here

Each day until 9/21, the first 100 to enter each day will win.

You must like Munchkin on facebook before entering.

3PM Eastern (2pm Central, 1pm mountain, 12 noon Pacific)

You will not know until after the giveaway is over if you won or not.

Enter each day to increase your chances.  Only first 100 in each 24 hour period will win.

See official rules

Tip:  When the form goes live, fill it in right before the giveaway time and submit right at 3pm EST.

Disclaimer:  This is not a paid or sponsored post.

Tagged , , , , ,

About Nicole Anderson

My name is Nicole and I write DustinNikki Mommy of Three. I enjoy writing product reviews and hosting giveaways. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for 20 years and we have three kids. When I am not terribly busy running someone to band or soccer practices, I find some time to write. I also like to write about my kids, family and life. My family enjoys the outdoors - hiking, canoeing, and exploring things we haven't seen or been before. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog!
View all posts by Nicole Anderson →