Last updated by at .

Win a Free Bronze Booster Glow-Boosting BB Bronzer SPF 20 Product (1,000 Winners) 6/20/14

Win a Free Bronze Booster Glow-Boosting BB Bronzer SPF 20 Product

This giveaway begins June 20, 2014 (Friday).  Enter between 11am EST (8am PST) and 11pm EST (8pm PST).

This will be a 12 hour giveaway.  ONE TIME ENTRY!

One thousand (1,000 winners) will win a . . . → Read More: Win a Free Bronze Booster Glow-Boosting BB Bronzer SPF 20 Product (1,000 Winners) 6/20/14